schatten

Unsere FERIA Berater im PLZ Bereich 00 - 99

Petra Jörk

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dillenburgerstr. 60B
14199 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 34 44 494
0176 / 96 90 09 85

EMail:
petra.joerk@feria.de

Kirsten Meyn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lehmweg 47
20251 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 42 08 044
0151 / 62 77 17 57

EMail:
kirsten.meyn@feria.de

Lieselotte Kröger

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wilkensweg 12
21149 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 52 35 010
0151 / 23 22 96 72
Fax: 040 / 52 34 574

EMail:
lieselotte.kroeger@feria.de

Vera Mehne-Guderian

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kastanienalle 48
24837 Schleswig

Telefon:
04621 / 85 26 02
0171 / 56 15 069
Fax: 04621 / 85 26 20

EMail:
vera.mehne-guderian@feria.de

Uta Sönnichsen-Ahrens

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Steege
25920 Risum-Lindholm

Telefon:
04661 / 67 55 21
0177 / 55 52 325
Fax: 04661 / 67 55 20

EMail:
uta.soennichsen-ahrens@feria.de

Herwig Brunßen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hinter der Mauer 27
27283 Verden

Telefon:
04231 / 80 770
0152 / 09 41 69 47
Fax: 04231 / 80 77 22

EMail:
herwig.brunssen@feria.de

Ilka Tergan-Jacob

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Podbielskistraße 358
30659 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 64 80 74
Fax: 0511 / 64 80 36

EMail:
ilka.tergan@feria.de

Doris Winterfeldt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Freibad 11
31073 Delligsen

Telefon:
05187 / 30 37 45
0175 / 70 30 139
Fax: 05187 / 30 37 46

EMail:
doris.winterfeldt@feria.de

Bettina Zokolowski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Landecker Str. 17
31224 Peine

Telefon:
05171 / 12 072
0175 / 18 08 181
Fax: 05171 / 58 71 892

EMail:
bettina.zokolowski@feria.de

Annette Voß

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Windmühlenweg 5
31863 Coppenbrügge-Bisperode

Telefon:
05159 / 96 99 420

EMail:
annette.voss@feria.de

Gabriele Miklitsch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schuhmachergasse 23
35108 Allendorf

Telefon:
06452 / 75 75
0172 / 23 59 272
Fax: 06452 / 76 49

EMail:
gabriele.miklitsch@feria.de

Gabriele Nübel

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Gerstkamp 30
44789 Bochum

Telefon:
0234 / 32 50 123
0157 / 72 72 17 27
Fax: 0234 / 32 50 124

EMail:
gabriele.nuebel@feria.de

Ulrike Ockoniewski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gerther Str. 259
44805 Bochum

Telefon:
0234 / 85 507
0176 / 20 07 86 29

EMail:
ulrike.ockoniewski@feria.de

Yvonne Severin

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Langschmidtsweg 16
49808 Lingen

Telefon:
-
0170 / 30 96 553
Fax: -

EMail:
yvonne.severin@feria.de

Gabriela Garvens-Winter

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bergisch Gladbacher Straße 1204
51069 Köln

Telefon:
0221 / 80 03 581
0173 / 17 06 355
Fax: 0221 / 80 03 579

EMail:
gabriela.garvens@feria.de

Ursula Sturm

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marksburgstraße 6
56132 Becheln

Telefon:
02603 / 50 77 630
Fax: 02603 / 50 77 640

EMail:
ursula.sturm@feria.de

Sabine Rath

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Moselstraße 18
56332 Oberfell

Telefon:
02605 / 96 24 29
0172 / 66 60 659
Fax: 02605 / 96 24 28

EMail:
sabine.rath@feria.de

Barbara Seelmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Breitenwiesestr. 41
63768 Hoesbach

Telefon:
06021 / 37 76 853
0162 / 71 33 233

EMail:
barbara.seelmann@feria.de

Thorsten Schumacher

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alte Marktstraße 4
69429 Waldbrunn

Telefon:
06274 / 95 055
0172 / 80 43 272

EMail:
thorsten.schumacher@feria.de

Petra Stehle

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beethovenstraße 67
72458 Albstadt

Telefon:
0170 / 76 96 116

EMail:
petra.stehle@feria.de

Maria Pichler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Heinz-Schnaufer-Str. 113
75365 Calw

Telefon:
07051 / 51 113
0171 / 71 38 728

EMail:
maria.pichler@feria.de

Ulla Mohr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hermann-Voland-Str. 9
78126 Königsfeld

Telefon:
07725 / 91 72 716
0176 / 56 93 48 72
Fax: 07725 / 91 72 715

EMail:
ulla.mohr@feria.de

Rita Vogl

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Niederried 17
82069 Hohenschäftlarn

Telefon:
08178 / 95 99 089
0171 / 88 63 313
Fax: -

EMail:
rita.vogl@feria.de

Gabriele Hoffmeister

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Neureuth Straße 43
83714 Miesbach

Telefon:
08025 / 99 18 97
0151 / 25 97 10 61

EMail:
gabriele.hoffmeister@feria.de

Eveline Binieck

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lerchenstraße 13
94428 Eichendorf

Telefon:
09952 / 93 33 30
0151 / 64 95 03 22
Fax: 09952 / 93 33 32

EMail:
eveline.binieck@feria.de