schatten

Unsere FERIA Berater im PLZ Bereich 00 - 99

Helga Iffert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Buttstädter Str. 11b
06571 Roßleben-Wiehe

Telefon:
034672 / 91 175
0174 / 41 29 119

EMail:
helga.iffert@feria.de

Kirsten Meyn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lehmweg 47
20251 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 42 08 044
0151 / 62 77 17 57

EMail:
kirsten.meyn@feria.de

Lieselotte Kröger

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wilkensweg 12
21149 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 52 35 010
0151 / 23 22 96 72

EMail:
lieselotte.kroeger@feria.de

Vera Mehne-Guderian

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kastanienalle 48
24837 Schleswig

Telefon:
04621 / 85 26 02
0171 / 56 15 069

EMail:
vera.mehne-guderian@feria.de

Herwig Brunßen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hinter der Mauer 27
27283 Verden

Telefon:
04231 / 80 770
0152 / 09 41 69 47

EMail:
herwig.brunssen@feria.de

Reiner Brink

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Berliner Str. 18
27476 Cuxhaven

Telefon:
04721 / 39 63 95
0151 / 20 78 89 72

EMail:
reiner.brink@feria.de

Ilka Tergan-Jacob

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Podbielskistraße 358
30659 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 64 80 74

EMail:
ilka.tergan@feria.de

Doris Winterfeldt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hagentalstr. 1
31073 Delligsen - Kaierde

Telefon:
05187 / 30 37 45
0175 / 70 30 139

EMail:
doris.winterfeldt@feria.de

Bettina Zokolowski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Landecker Str. 17
31224 Peine

Telefon:
05171 / 12 072
0175 / 18 08 181

EMail:
bettina.zokolowski@feria.de

Annette Voß

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Windmühlenweg 5
31863 Coppenbrügge-Bisperode

Telefon:
05159 / 96 99 420

EMail:
annette.voss@feria.de

Gabriele Miklitsch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schuhmachergasse 23
35108 Allendorf

Telefon:
06452 / 75 75
0172 / 23 59 272

EMail:
gabriele.miklitsch@feria.de

Mike Thüne

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Holzweg 39
37308 Heiligenstadt

Telefon:
03606 / 60 62 20

EMail:
mike.thuene@feria.de

Ulrike Ockoniewski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gerther Str. 259
44805 Bochum

Telefon:
0234 / 85 507
0176 / 20 07 86 29

EMail:
ulrike.ockoniewski@feria.de

Christiane Nemec-Langer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alfredstr. 289
45133 Essen-Bredeney

Telefon:
0201 / 49 01 95 00
0172 / 99 99 881

EMail:
christiane.nemec-langer@feria.de

Yvonne Severin

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Langschmidtsweg 16
49808 Lingen

Telefon:
-
0170 / 30 96 553

EMail:
yvonne.severin@feria.de

Dietmar Schmidt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Sömmeringstr. 8-10
50823 Köln

Telefon:
0221 / 170 526 63
0151 / 23 777 187

EMail:
dietmar.schmidt@feria.de

Dagmar Winkel

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Volberg 10
51503 Rösrath

Telefon:
-
0176 / 73 88 79 59

EMail:
dagmar.winkel@feria.de

Simone Gottschalk

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alte Mainzer Str. 32
55129 Mainz

Telefon:
06131 / 63 53 600
0160 / 20 49 066

EMail:
simone.gottschalk@feria.de

Ursula Sturm

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marksburgstraße 6
56132 Becheln

Telefon:
02603 / 50 77 630

EMail:
ursula.sturm@feria.de

Sabine Rath

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Moselstraße 18
56332 Oberfell

Telefon:
02605 / 96 24 29
0172 / 66 60 659

EMail:
sabine.rath@feria.de

Alexandra Winter

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kieselstraße 9
56357 Miehlen

Telefon:
06772 / 95 39 93

EMail:
alexandra.winter@feria.de

Julia Hermes

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Tittenberg 22
57392 Schmallenberg

Telefon:
0151 / 17 87 00 77

EMail:
julia.hermes@feria.de

Ilka Erkelenz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kirchstraße 28
64846 Groß-Zimmern

Telefon:
06071 / 71 00 93
0177 / 59 88 837

EMail:
ilka.erkelenz@feria.de

Gisela Scheibal

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Haupstraße 82A
65396 Walluf

Telefon:
06123 / 70 40 539
0172 / 84 68 152

EMail:
gisela.scheibal@feria.de

Gilbert Schu

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Zur Gassenheck 6
66646 Marpingen

Telefon:
06853 / 92 20 70
-

EMail:
gilbert.schu@feria.de

Helmut Samstag

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marburger Str. 4a
68305 Mannheim

Telefon:
0174 / 95 17 948

EMail:
helmut.samstag@feria.de

Jürgen Oppermann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Karl-Marx-Str. 12
68775 Ketsch

Telefon:
06202 / 60 86 10
0173 / 49 19 084

EMail:
juergen.oppermann@feria.de

Dagmar Böck-Neumann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Breitestr. 54
72218 Wildberg

Telefon:
07054 / 37 39 561
0176 / 32 48 87 88

EMail:
dagmar.boeck@feria.de

Volker Vögele

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lammgasse 3
74199 Untergruppenbach

Telefon:
0176 / 24 39 29 26

EMail:
volker.voegele@feria.de

Monika Schmieder

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Mühlsteige 53
74246 Eberstadt

Telefon:
07134 / 17 858
0176 / 82 75 36 48

EMail:
monika.schmieder@feria.de

Maria Pichler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Heinz-Schnaufer-Str. 113
75365 Calw

Telefon:
07051 / 51 113
0171 / 71 38 728

EMail:
maria.pichler@feria.de

Maria-Rita Mächtel

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Asternweg 1
76669 Bad Schönborn

Telefon:
07253 / 94 90 253
0174 / 57 92 170

EMail:
maria-rita.maechtel@feria.de

Helmut Scherer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alter Postweg 7a
86420 Diedorf

Telefon:
0170 / 49 31 923

EMail:
helmut.scherer@feria.de

Gabriele Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Unterkrumbach 48
91241 Kirchensittenbach

Telefon:
09151 / 96 19 573
0152 / 53 91 96 95

EMail:
gabriele.mueller@feria.de

Eveline Binieck

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lerchenstraße 13
94428 Eichendorf

Telefon:
09952 / 93 33 30
0151 / 64 95 03 22

EMail:
eveline.binieck@feria.de

Silke Braungardt-Gerhart

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Burgstraße 48
97645 Ostheim

Telefon:
09777 / 70 99 891
0171 / 87 13 646

EMail:
silke.braungardt-gerhart@feria.de